CREATIVE CONTENT MARKETING
EXPERT

E-Jade is a leading customer management and content marketing service provider in China. With 5 years of experience in CRM and social media operations in the Internet industry. We have developed deep insights into the Internet user base and social media content marketing. E-Jade is great at motivating audiences with video magic and other forms of content, creating social buzz among the community and resonating with audiences.

We have years of experience in digital solutions from Localization, Customer Support, Social Media Communications, Esports Event Planning, Press Relations, to Short Video Marketing and Creative Digital Ads. We produce creative and interactive content to vast amount of young Chinese netizens on social media, increasing brand awareness and recognition.

Born global, E-Jade has been the long-term specialist partner for Supercell from the beginning till present; on the journey of entering the Chinese market to growth and prospering, we were there with Clash of Clans, Hay Day, Boom Beach, Clash Royale, and Brawl Stars for every step of the way. We share global perspectives and master local solutions.

COMPANY

PROFLIE

AWARDS

Player's Choice Game Of The Year

Blue V Brands Marketing Award

Best e-Sports Agency Of The Year

CREATIVE,
PASSIONATE AND
ENERGETIC TEAM

E-Jade is a passionate and energetic team. Expertise and innovation represent the core of our company. Our team of experts integrate experience and vision to create hype and viral content. We share a passion for innovation and creating super cool personalized campaigns for brands.

We have accumulated many years of practical experience and industry insights, and have closely cooperated with distribution channels, social media platforms, press media, and influencers.

CREATIVE
CITY & OFFICE
ENVIRONMENT

E-Jade is based in Changsha. The first Chinese city to be recognized as a UNESCO Creative City in media arts, the city possesses unique cultural and media resources. The company also enjoys a river-view office of over 2,800 square meters with a fantastic working environment along with top-class software and hardware.

5A

|

2800

PARTNERS

创意短视频营销专家

易杰德信息技术有限公司是国内领先的客户管理和内容营销服务商,在游戏行业拥有全面深入的游戏运营和推广经验,沉淀了对互联网产品用户群和社交媒体内容营销的深刻洞察,擅长以极具创意的传播内容为载体,为品牌展开全网内容营销,触发用户共鸣。

易杰德提供短视频营销(创意短视频+媒体投放+运营)、广告创意素材、电竞赛事策划、专业客服、本地化翻译,通过以用户为中心、创意为驱动的场景化社交化内容营销,全面提升客户的品牌价值。

因全球化而生,我们是全球知名游戏开发商Supercell从最初进入中国市场到现在持续全方位合作的伙伴,助力Supercell《部落冲突》、《皇室战争》等游戏在中国取得巨大成功。我们具备高度的国际视野和本土思维,不仅服务于多个海外品牌,同时也致力于推动中国品牌传播发展,触达广大年轻用户群体,提升品牌影响力。

COMPANYPROFLIE

公司简介

荣誉奖项

AWARDS

年度最佳人气游戏

蓝V品牌营销价值单位

年度最佳电竞企业奖

一支敢想敢干
脑洞清奇的年轻团队

我们是一支富有激情和活力的团队,年轻专业、开拓创新的团队是我们的核心竞争力。我们的创意团队、策划、文案、拍摄、后期、新媒体和客服专员都是各自领域的专家,我们对创新和酷燃的内容有着共同的热爱。我们携手合作,为品牌量身打造个性化的创意营销活动。

我们积累了多年实践经验和敏锐的行业洞察力,与平台方、媒体渠道、KOL达人及品牌主均有广泛合作,共同推进品牌的社会化内容营销。

5A级办公环境

易杰德总部位于中国首个世界“媒体艺术之都”+“创意城市网络”——星城长沙,文化和媒体资源得天独厚。公司更独享2800多平米整层5A级江景办公楼,拥有超一流的办公环境和软硬件设施。

5A

|

2800

平方米

|

1

流设施
PARTNERS